Home Energy Raters

  
RTIN Name Company Address City State Zip Code Phone Email CAZ Certified
5898590 Peter Anderson Anderson Consulting 2604 Thomas Hill Dr Coeur D' Alene ID 83815 208.818.0435 p.anderson.consulting@gmail.com Yes
7582922 Tom Balderston CSG 823 3rd Ave, Suite 204 Seattle WA 98104 206.715.6865 tom.balderston@csgrp.com Yes
3022847 Brian Bennett The Energy Auditor 1155 S 3rd Ave Pocatello ID 83201 208.721.2524 thenenergyauditor@yahoo.com Yes
2227125 Ed Brown Habitat for Humanity Int 2472 NE Maryott Ln Poulsbo WA 98370 229.410.7860 ebrown@habitat.org Yes
3124142 John Bushnell JEB, Inc 1407 S Ferdinand Tacoma WA 98405 253.274.0711 zeroenergyhomes@q.com Yes
5849918 Elizabeth Coe Ecoe Company LLC PO Box 273 Indianola WA 98342 360.731.8309 ecoe@ecoecompany.com Yes
4480028 John Coldiron John D. Coldiron, LLC 3615 Mountain View Dr Boise ID 83704 208.866.2727 jdcassoc@msn.com Yes
3284324 Tad Duby On Point LLC 12960 N Schicks Ridge Rd Boise ID 83714 208.407.5414 tad@onpointadvantage.com Yes
3514366 Chris Edlin O'Brien Company 811 First Ave Ste 380 Seattle WA 98104 206.621.8626 chris@obrienandco.com Yes
0125759 Eric Elliott Build With Vision 290 W Horizon Dr Boise ID 83702 208.602.1200 buildwithvision@ctcweb.net Yes
1671426 Jesse Fear Performance Insulation 18389 SW Boones Ferry Rd Portland OR 97224 503.718.8218 jessef@performinsulation.com Yes
6552366 Robert Fink Compass Inspections PO Box 5323 Boise ID 83705 208.331.0200 rjfink@cableone.net Yes
3433007 Fred Gant Southern Oregon Green Rating Services, LLC 715 Sunrises Street Ashland OR 97520 541.840.8302 fredgant1@gmail.com Yes
8999224 Jeremy Harmon Tri-Tech Heating 6603 NE 137th Ave Vancouver WA 8682 360.891.2002 jeremy@tri-techheating.com Yes
3461047 Willie Hill BHC Consultants 1601 Fifth Ave., Suite 500 Seattle WA 98101 206.505.3400 william.hill@bhcconsultants.com Yes
6403845 Mark Hughey Green Energy Management PO Box 374 North Bonneville WA 98639 509.427.7238 greenenergy@saw.net Yes
9922678 Alistair Jackson O Brien and Company 811 First Ave Ste 380 Seattle WA 98104 206.621.8626 alistair@obrienandco.com Yes
0154121 Doug Jones Apollo Sheet Metal/td> 1207 W Columbia Dr Kennewick WA 99336 509.987.1450 djones@apollosm.com Yes
7949081 Jonathan Jones Sustainable Homes Consulting LLC 8007 W Imnaha Ave Kennewick WA 99336 509 438 7839 jonathan@shc-tc.com Yes
9837711 Eric Miller Valley Comfort Control 2071 Bailey Rd Zillah WA 98953 509.949.6007 vcc@bentonrea.com Yes
3793558 Jerry Mulhall Mulhall Design 1518 Rex Rd Wenatchee WA 98801 509.860.3195 jerry@mulhalldesign.com Yes
5407779 Jerry Peterson Idaho Division of Bldg Safety 1090 E Watertower St Ste 150 Meridian ID 83642 208.332.4003 jpeterson@dbs.idaho.gov Yes
4911366 Paul Questad Energy Concepts, Inc. 2411 NW 3rd Way Battleground WA 98604 360.953.1690 paulquestad@gmail.com Yes
9093123 John Reuter John Reuter Greenworks, LLC 240 S Hulen Way Ketchum ID 83340 208.721.2922 jreuter@gmx.com Yes
6689514 Jolyon Sawrey Vital Spec Inc PO Box 384 Sun Valley ID 83353 208.720.6315 jolyon@vitalspecinc.com Yes
7536310 Juan Serpa Munoz Eugene Water Energy Board 500 E 4th Ave Eugene OR 97401 541.685.7445 juan.serpamunoz@eweb.org Yes
5113893 Mike Stack MNJ PO Box 1433 Pullman WA 99163 509.332.2191 mike@mnjqa.com Yes
0787809 Robert Stockman Pinnacle Inspections 370 NE Camano Dr Ste 520 Camano Island WA 98282 360.920.4234 robert@pinnacleinspection.com Yes
0654935 Bruce Sullivan Base zero LLC PO Box 412 Bend OR 97709 541.701.9883 bruce@basezero.biz Yes
4403284 Charles Thompson Super Green Homes 394 Kalmia Way Junction City OR 97448 541.554.8280 charlie@supergreenhomes.com Yes
3136389 Matt Vandermeer Momentum LLC 8691 W Pamela Ln Boise ID 83714 208.794.9702 matt@momentumidaho.com Yes
9998974 Eli Volem Eugene Water and Electric Board 500 E 4th Ave Eugene OR 97401 541.685.7167 eli.volem@eweb.org Yes
4936647 Glenn Waer Willowaer 16266 Hiram Ave Oregon City OR 97045 503.701.3165 gbopwaer@msn.com Yes
9782120 Mike Wirkkula ECOTECTURE 808 SW 3rd Ave, Suite 800 Portland OR 97204 503.380.1193 mike@ecotecture.biz Yes
9027245 Pam Worner Green Dog Enterprises, Inc 14119 82nd Pl NE Kirkland WA 98034 206.883.6688 pam@greendogenterprises.com Yes