Home Energy Raters

  
RTIN Name Company Address City State Zip Code Phone Email
6747697 Eli Alford E and J Performance Testing 2905 Chicory Dr West Richland WA 99353 509.420.6995 foghorn2002@hotmail.com
5898590 Peter Anderson Anderson Consulting 2604 Thomas Hill Dr Coeur D' Alene ID 83815 208.818.0435 p.anderson.consulting@gmail.com
7582922 Tom Balderston CSG 11208 1st Ave NW Seattle WA 98177 206.715.6865 tom.balderston@csgrp.com
0514133 Christopher Barry Earth Advantage 808 SW 3rd Ave Ste 800 Portland OR 97204 508.347.0678 cbarry@earthadvantage.org
3022847 Brian Bennett PO Box 384 Sun Valley ID 83353 208.721.2524 brian@theenergyauditor.net
2227125 Ed Brown Habitat for Humanity Int 2472 NE Maryott Ln Poulsbo WA 98370 229.410.7860 ebrown@habitat.org
1523006 Richard Bumstead Earth Advantage 808 SW 3rd Ave, Suite 800 Portland OR 97204 508.968.7160 rbumstead@earthadvantage.org
3770515 Elly Bunzednahl O Brien and Company 811 First Ave Ste 380 Seattle WA 98104 206.621.8626 elly@obrienandco.com
3124142 John Bushnell JEB, Inc 1407 S Ferdinand Tacoma WA 98405 253.274.0711 zeroenergyhomes@q.com
4917232 Art Carlson Energy Rating Service, LLC 214 Timberline Rd East Fork Hailey ID 83333 888.520.3645 art@energyratingservice.org
5849918 Elizabeth Coe PO Box 273 Indianola WA 98342 ecoe@ecoecompany.com
4480028 John Coldiron John D. Coldiron, LLC 3615 Mountain View Dr Boise ID 83704 208.321.9041 jdcassoc@msn.com
7599769 Erin Connor Earth Advantage 808 SW 3rd Ave Ste 800 Portland OR 97204 971.344.4977 econnor@earthadvantage.org
1803884 Andrew Craig 708 SW Third Ave., Suite 400 Portland OR 97204 andrewc@interfaceeng.com
6708182 Wade Craig Bob's New Construction 13633 NE 126th Pl Kirkland WA 98034 206.889.9345 wcraig@bobsheating.com
4354187 Jennifer Dilworth PO Box 1836 Kingston WA 98346 j.l.r.dilworth@gmail.com
2067971 Matt Douglas Earth Advantage 808 SW 3rd Ave, Suite 800 Portland OR 97204 508.968.7160 mdouglas@earthadvantage.org
4424648 Daimon Doyle Viridian Northwest PO Box 13048 Olympia WA 98508 360.789.8030 ddoyle@hctc.com
3284324 Tad Duby On Point LLC 12960 N Schicks Ridge Rd Boise ID 83714 208.407.5414 tad@onpointadvantage.com
3514366 Chris Edlin O'Brien Company 811 First Ave Ste 380 Seattle WA 98104 206.621.8626 chris@obrienandco.com
6552366 Robert Fink Compass Inspections PO Box 5323 Boise ID 83705 208.331.0200 rjfink@cableone.net
3265151 Gerald Fleischman Division of Building Safety 1090 E Watertower St Meridian ID 83642 208.376.2148 gerald.fleischman@dbs.idaho.gov
3433007 Fred Gant Southern Oregon Green Rating Services, LLC 715 Sunrises Street Ashland OR 97520 541.840.8302 fredgant1@gmail.com
8857249 Corey Ginsberg Proactive Property Evaluation Service 8054 122nd Ave NE Kirkland WA 98033 206.579.8439 corey@proactpes.com
2779875 Andrew Gordon Washington State University Extension Energy Progr 905 Plum St SE Bldg 3 Olympia WA 98504 360.956.2046 gordona@energy.wsu.edu
0375171 Megan Greenauer Earth Advantage 808 SW 3rd Ave, Suite 800 Portland OR 97204 508.968.7160 mgreenauer@earthadvantage.org
6805574 Colleen Groll O Brien and Company 811 First Ave Ste 380 Seattle WA 98104 206.621.8626 colleen@obrienandco.com
3010021 David Hales Washington State University Extension Energy Progr 222 N Havana Ste 204 Spokane WA 99202 509.477.6702 halesd@energy.wsu.edu
4278526 Blake Hanson 208 SW 5th Ave Portland OR 97214 253.884.1838 nwphomeinc@yahoo.com
8589798 Tom Harned Airtight Homes, LLC 361 River Trl Hailey ID 83333 208.720.7297 tomharned@cox.net
3461047 Willie Hill 1601 Fifth Ave., Suite 500 Seattle WA 98101 william.hill@bhcconsultants.com
4096810 Luke Howard Washington State University Extension Energy Progr 905 Plum St SE Bldg 3 Olympia WA 98504 360.956.2043 howardl@energy.wsu.edu
6403845 Mark Hughey Green Energy Management PO Box 374 North Bonneville WA 98639 509.427.7238 greenenergy@saw.net
9922678 Alistair Jackson O Brien and Company 811 First Ave Ste 380 Seattle WA 98104 206.621.8626 alistair@obrienandco.com
2963118 James Jenkins O Brien and Company 811 First Ave Ste 380 Seattle WA 98104 206.621.8626 james@obrienandco.com
7949081 Jonathan Jones 8007 W Imnaha Ave Kennewick WA 99336 sustainableconsultingllc@gmail.com
7033715 Gary Kline 2205 135th Pl SE Bellevue WA 98005 425.985.2379 kline.g@comcast.net
0835297 Greg Kruse Potential Energy, Inc 10307 SW Cemetery Rd # 57 Vashon WA 98070 206.794.9809 greg@potentialenergyinc.com
8682063 Kent Mitchell Swiftsure Energy Services 9306 NE 147th Ave Vancouver WA 98682 360.624.5523 kent.mitchell@comcast.net
3793558 Jerry Mulhall Mulhall Design 1518 Rex Rd Wenatchee WA 98801 509.860.3195 jerry@mulhalldesign.com
1902444 Ken Mulvania R and R Heating 5202 N Florida Spokane WA 99217 509.484.1405 kmulvania@randrheating.com
6484185 Ron Nardozza Four Walls, Inc 17251 Montegue Way Portland OR 97224 503.547.7139 fourwallsbps@gmail.com
1033012 Timothy O'Leary IdaStar Energy Services 69 E Prospectors Dr Cascade ID 83611 208.859.0431 idahoinspector@frontier.com
9252995 Allan Pilger Applied Applications Inc 500 Colorado St Kelson WA 98626 866.794.7900 apilger@appappint.com
6866114 Tyson Pischel Green Builder Warehouse, LLC 725 N 25th Ave Ste A Pasco WA 99301 509.366.2120 tysonp@greenbuilderwarehouse.com
4911366 Paul Questad Energy Concepts, Inc. 2411 NW 3rd Way Battleground WA 98604 360.953.1690 paulquestad@gmail.com
9093123 John Reuter John Reuter Greenworks, LLC 240 S Hulen Way Ketchum ID 83340 208.721.2922 jreuter@gmx.com
4187209 Emily Salzberg Washington State University Extension Energy Progr 905 Plum St SE Bldg 3 Olympia WA 98504 360.956.2109 salzberge@energy.wsu.edu
0635406 Lori Sanders Energy Incentives, Inc. 3517 W Canal Dr Kennewick WA 99336 509.727.0394 lsanders@energyincentivesinc.com
6689514 Jolyon Sawrey Vital Spec Inc PO Box 384 Sun Valley ID 83353 208.720.6315 jolyon@vitalspecinc.com
7962677 John Schwenke 300 SE Reed Market Rd, Suite 230 Bend OR 97702 apage@endesignllc.com
7536310 Juan Serpa Munoz Eugene Water Energy Board 500 E 4th Ave Eugene OR 97401 541.685.7445 juan.serpamunoz@eweb.org
0736192 Ryan Shanahan Earth Advantage 808 SW 3rd Ave Ste 800 Portland OR 97204 503.968.7160 rshanahan@earthadvantage.org
5715577 Tadashi Shiga Evergreen State Energy 515 18th Ave S Seattle WA 98144 206.491.7111 email@tadashi.com
7049554 Steven Shoemaker Future Energy Solutions 593 Stonehedge Loop Twin Falls ID 83301 208.734.0311 fesofidaho@yahoo.com
7234094 Gordon Smith Revolution Green Power 1208 NE 168th St Shoreline WA 98155 206.380.7883 gordon@revolutiongreenpower.com
8188647 Eric Sperline Washington State Energy Audits 14622 182nd Ave SE Renton WA 98059 425.417.8364 erics@en-audits.com
0787809 Robert Stockman Pinnacle Inspections 370 NE Camano Dr Ste 520 Camano Island WA 98282 360.920.4234 robert@pinnacleinspection.com
4542960 Peter Tack 6108 NE Pine St Snoqualmish WA 98392 360.598.3530 petertack@earthlink.net
4403284 Charles Thompson Super Green Homes 394 Kalmia Way Junction City OR 97448 541.554.8280 charlie@supergreenhomes.com
1252507 Bob Thoreson Puget Sound Energy Audits 2143 N Northlake Way # 57 Seattle WA 98013 206.498.2764 laserviews@msn.com
3136389 Matt Vandermeer Momentum LLC 8691 W Pamela Ln Boise ID 83714 208.794.9702 matt@momentumidaho.com
7822950 Dwaine Vaughn Pacific Overhead Door, Inc. Pacific Overhead Door, Inc. Puyallup WA 98372 253.445.9660 jim@pacificoverheaddoor.com
5236784 Emily Vella 808 SW 3rd Ave, Suite 800 Portland OR 97204 evella@earthadvantage.org
9998974 Eli Volem Eugene Water and Electric Board 500 E 4th Ave Eugene OR 97401 541.685.7167 eli.volem@eweb.org
4936647 Glenn Waer Willowaer 16266 Hiram Ave Oregon City OR 97045 503.701.3165 gbopwaer@msn.com
3181935 Brad Ward Dynamic Energy Solutions 25759 N Lynnhaven Rd Athol ID 83801 208.818.5323 wardbwhntr@aol.com
0276679 Dan Wildenhaus Fluid Market Strategies, Inc. 625 SW Broadway Ste 300 Portland OR 97205 206.707.2584 dwildenhaus@fluidms.com
3170201 Derin Williams 2726 NE 66th Ave Portland OR 97213 derin@urbanestnw.com
3506294 Myron Wilson Energy Performance Homes PO Box 36 Heyburn ID 83336 208.431.8000 brierwood@pmt.org
9782120 Mike Wirkkula 808 SW 3rd Ave, Suite 800 Portland OR 97204 mwirkkula@earthadvantage.org
9928468 Alex Woodbury Woodbury Green Building Consulation 65-1170 Spencer Rd Kamuela HI 96743 808.640.1566 alex@woodburyhawaii.com
9027245 Pam Worner Green Dog Enterprises, Inc 14119 82nd Pl NE Kirkland WA 98034 206.883.6688 pam@greendogenterprises.com