Home Energy Raters under WSU Energy Program Providership
ST City Company First Last Phone E-mail
ID Boise Compass Inspections Robert Fink 208.871.3908 compass.assoc@gmail.com
ID Chubbuck The Energy Auditor Emily Loeks 208.252.0457 emilyttfay@gmail.com
ID Coeur D' Alene Anderson Consulting Peter Anderson 208.818.0435 p.anderson.consulting@gmail.com
ID Coeur d'Alene Azzur Green Eric Bell 208.603.0005 azzurgreen@gmail.com
ID Eagle Momentum LLC Matt Vandermeer 208.794.9885 matt@momentumidaho.com
ID Ketchum John Reuter Greenworks, LLC John Reuter 208.721.2922 jreuter@gmx.com
ID Sun Valley The Energy Auditor Brian Bennett 208.721.2524 theenergyauditor@yahoo.com
ID Sun Valley Vital Spec Inc Jolyon Sawrey 208.720.6315 jolyon@vitalspecinc.com
MT Billings BTU Buster Trent Currie 406.861.7701 trent_rc@hotmail.com
MT Bozeman RedPoint LLC James Childre 406.224.0244 james@redpointmontana.com
MT Missoula Home Energy Service, Inc. Jaime Oldmixon 406.207.0237 jaimeoldmixon@msn.com
MT Missoula Outwest Property Doctor Mike West 406.880.4425 outwesttaxes@hotmail.com
MT Whitefish Bridgewater Builds Mark Van Everen 406-260-1204 mark@bridgewaterbuilds.com
OR Ashland Southern Oregon Green Rating Services, LLC Fred Gant 541.840.8302 fredgant1@gmail.com
OR Junction City Super Green Homes Charles Thompson 541.554.8280 charlie@supergreenhomes.com
OR Oregon City Willowaer Glenn Waer 503.701.3165 gbopwaer@msn.com
OR Portland Advanced Energy Inspection James Metoyer 318.560.8171 metoyer.greenbuilding@gmail.com
OR Portland CLEAResult Todd Poehlman 503.816.1536 todd.poehlman1@clearesult.com
OR Portland Four Walls Jan-Michael Barlow 503.575.5496 jan@fourwallsinc.com
OR Portland Four Walls, Inc Ron Nardozza 503.547.7139 fourwallsbps@gmail.com
OR Portland Performance Insulation Jesse Fear 503.718.8218 jessef@performinsulation.com
OR Portland Performance Insulation Preston Kuckuck 503.209.0497 prestonk@performanceinsulation.com
OR Portland Westside Drywalll Cesar Escobedo 503.989.1619 cesar@westsidedrywall.com
OR Tualatin Moffet Energy Modeling Tyler Moffet 916.342.0742 tylermoffet@moffetenergymodeling.com
WA Battleground Energy Concepts Paul Questad 360.953.1690 paul@energyconceptsnw.com
WA Edmonds Bee Consulting LLC Telman Gasanov 206.841.2602 telman@bee-engineers.com
WA Graham Energy Star, LLC James Roddy 253.355.1835 james.roddy@gmail.com
WA Indianola Ecoe Company LLC Elizabeth Coe 360.731.8309 ecoe@ecoecompany.com
WA Kennewick Home Builders Association of the Tri-Cities  Jonathan Jones 509.438.7839 jonathan@hbatc.com
WA Kirkland Green Dog Enterprises, Inc Pam Worner 206.883.6688 pam@greendogenterprises.com
WA Pullman MNJ Mike Stack 509.332.2191 mike@mnjqa.com
WA Seattle Balderston Associates Tom Balderston 206.715.6865 ecodestom@gmail.com
WA Seattle O Brien and Company Alistair Jackson 206.621.8626 alistair@obrienandco.com
WA Seattle O'Brien  Company Chris Edlin 206.621.8626 chris@obrienandco.com
WA Tacoma JEB, Inc John Bushnell 253.549.5858 zeroenergyhomes@becenergy.net
WA Washougal Green Energy Management Mark Hughey 509.494.9220 greenenergyman374@gmail.com
WA Wenatchee Megan Kramer Consulting Megan Kramer 541.401.7171 Megan@Megan-Kramer.com
WA Wenatchee Mulhall Design Jerry Mulhall 509.860.3195 jerry@mulhalldesign.com
WA Zillah Valley Comfort Control Eric Miller 509.949.6007 vcc@bentonrea.com