Home Energy Raters

 

 

RTIN

First Name

Last Name

Company

Address

City

State

Zip Code

Phone

Email

Intitial Certification

Last Certification

CAZPass

5898590

Peter

Anderson

Anderson Consulting

2604 Thomas Hill Dr

Coeur D' Alene

ID

83815

208.818.0435

p.anderson.consulting@gmail.com

5/15/2008

9/18/2014

Yes

7582922

Tom

Balderston

Balderston Associates

11208 1st Ave NW

Seattle

WA

98177

206.715.6865

ecodestom@gmail.com

12/10/2007

6/23/2016

Yes

3022847

Brian

Bennett

The Energy Auditor

PO Box 384

Sun Valley

ID

83353

208.721.2524

brian@theenergyauditor.net

9/11/2013

5/20/2016

Yes

2227125

Ed

Brown

Habitat for Humanity Int

2472 NE Maryott Ln

Poulsbo

WA

98370

229.410.7860

ebrown@habitat.org

1/30/2009

5/20/2016

Yes

3770515

Elly

Bunzednahl

O Brien and Company

811 First Ave Ste 380

Seattle

WA

98104

206.621.8626

elly@obrienandco.com

6/30/2008

12/10/2014

Yes

3124142

John

Bushnell

JEB, Inc

1407 S Ferdinand

Tacoma

WA

98405

253.274.0711

zeroenergyhomes@q.com

5/31/2010

5/20/2016

Yes

5849918

Elizabeth

Coe

Ecoe Company LLC

PO Box 273

Indianola

WA

98342

360.731.8309

ecoe@ecoecompany.com

3/1/2013

5/20/2016

Yes

4480028

John

Coldiron

John D. Coldiron, LLC

3615 Mountain View Dr

Boise

ID

83704

208.321.9041

jdcassoc@msn.com

2/14/2008

8/8/2014

Yes

4210951

Marc

Cregeur

Environments for Living

1603 SE 32nd Ave

Portland

OR

97214

503.384.1103

mcregeur@gmail.com

3/20/2014

3/21/2014

Yes

2712004

Michael

Croston

MRC Testing & Consulting

6036 Beachside DR NE

Bremerton

WA

98311

360.649.8198

mcroston2015@gmail.com

12/23/2013

5/20/2016

Yes

4424648

Daimon

Doyle

Viridian Northwest

PO Box 13048

Olympia

WA

98508

360.789.8030

ddoyle@hctc.com

6/25/2010

5/20/2016

Yes

3284324

Tad

Duby

On Point LLC

12960 N Schicks Ridge Rd

Boise

ID

83714

208.407.5414

tad@onpointadvantage.com

11/15/2008

8/8/2014

Yes

3514366

Chris

Edlin

O'Brien Company

811 First Ave Ste 380

Seattle

WA

98104

206.621.8626

chris@obrienandco.com

5/31/2010

5/20/2016

Yes

0125759

Eric

Elliott

Build With Vision

290 W Horizon Dr

Boise

ID

83702

208.602.1200

buildwithvision@ctcweb.net

11/30/2009

8/8/2014

Yes

1671426

Jesse

Fear

Performance Insulation

18389 SW Boones Ferry Rd

Portland

OR

97224

503.718.8218

jessef@performinsulation.com

2/1/2013

6/23/2016

Yes

6552366

Robert

Fink

Compass Inspections

PO Box 5323

Boise

ID

83705

208.331.0200

rjfink@cableone.net

5/15/2008

8/8/2014

Yes

3433007

Fred

Gant

Southern Oregon Green Rating Services, LLC

715 Sunrises Street

Ashland

OR

97520

541.840.8302

fredgant1@gmail.com

7/21/2015

6/23/2016

Yes

2779875

Andrew

Gordon

Washington State University Extension Energy Progr

905 Plum St SE Bldg 3

Olympia

WA

98504

360.956.2046

gordona@energy.wsu.edu

1/1/2007

9/10/2010

Yes

3010021

David

Hales

Washington State University Extension Energy Progr

534 E. Spokane falls Blvd

Spokane

WA

99202

509.443.4355 x2

halesd@energy.wsu.edu

1/1/2007

9/10/2015

Yes

8999224

Jeremy

Harmon

Tri-Tech Heating

6603 NE 137th Ave

Vancouver

WA

98682

360.891.2002

jeremy@tri-techheating.com

10/31/2013

9/19/2014

Yes

3461047

Willie

Hill

BHC Consultants

1601 Fifth Ave., Suite 500

Seattle

WA

98101

206.505.3400

william.hill@bhcconsultants.com

10/22/2012

5/20/2016

Yes

6403845

Mark

Hughey

Green Energy Management

2967 H St

Washougal

WA

98671

509.494.9220

greenenergy@saw.net

6/10/2008

6/23/2016

Yes

9922678

Alistair

Jackson

O Brien and Company

811 First Ave Ste 380

Seattle

WA

98104

206.621.8626

alistair@obrienandco.com

2/11/2008

5/20/2016

Yes

0154121

Doug

Jones

Apollo Sheet Metal

1207 W Columbia Dr

Kennewick

WA

99336

509.987.1450

djones@apollosm.com

 

 

Yes

7949081

Jonathan

Jones

Sustainable Homes Consulting

8007 W Imnaha Ave

Kennewick

WA

99336

509.438.7839

sustainableconsultingllc@gmail.com

2/1/2013

9/18/2014

Yes

1217304

Seth

Kolodziejski

WSU Energy Program

905 Plum St

Olympia

WA

98504

360.956.2176

kolodziejskis@energy.wsu.edu

 

 

Yes

4014868

Preston

Kuckuck

Performance Insulation

18389 SW Boones Ferry Rd

Portland

OR

97224

503.209.0497

prestonk@performanceinsulation.com

3/4/2014

4/20/2016

Yes

9837711

Eric

Miller

Valley Comfort Control

2071 Bailey Rd

Zillah

WA

98953

509.949.6007

vcc@bentonrea.com

9/28/2013

7/18/2014

Yes

1468773

Steve

Mott

Steve Mott Enterprises

292 Elwood Rd

Castle Rock

WA

98611

360.274.8747

mott.steve@ymail.com

6/4/2015

8/13/2014

Yes

3793558

Jerry

Mulhall

Mulhall Design

1518 Rex Rd

Wenatchee

WA

98801

509.860.3195

jerry@mulhalldesign.com

6/10/2010

5/20/2016

Yes

6484185

Ron

Nardozza

Four Walls, Inc

17251 Montegue Way

Portland

OR

97224

503.547.7139

fourwallsbps@gmail.com

11/30/2009

6/23/2016

Yes

1860212

Eric

Noll

O'Brien

811 First Avenue, Suite 300

Seattle

WA

98104

206.621.8626

eric@obrienandco.com

8/26/2013

5/20/2016

Yes

5407779

Jerry

Peterson

Idaho Division of Bldg Safety

1090 E Watertower St Ste 150

Meridian

ID

83642

208.332.4003

jpeterson@dbs.idaho.gov

6/25/2011

8/8/2014

Yes

5594788

Todd

Poehlman

Four Walls

68 Cervantes Circle

Lake Oswego

OR

97035

503.816.1536

fourwallspdx@gmail.com

8/13/2013

6/23/2016

Yes

4911366

Paul

Questad

Energy Concepts

21600 NE 87th Ave

Battleground

WA

98604

360.953.1690

paul@energyconceptsnw.com

11/30/2009

6/23/2016

Yes

9093123

John

Reuter

John Reuter Greenworks, LLC

240 S Hulen Way

Ketchum

ID

83340

208.721.2922

jreuter@gmx.com

8/25/2011

11/5/2014

Yes

0635406

Lori

Sanders

Energy Incentives, Inc.

3517 W Canal Dr

Kennewick

WA

99336

509.727.0394

lsanders@energyincentivesinc.com

12/11/2011

8/5/2014

Yes

6689514

Jolyon

Sawrey

Vital Spec Inc

PO Box 384

Sun Valley

ID

83353

208.720.6315

jolyon@vitalspecinc.com

11/15/2008

9/18/2014

Yes

5277587

Art

Seavey

Rural Community Assistance Corporation

379 Greene St

Tenino

WA

98104

360.402.9889

aseavey@rcac.org

5/15/2015

5/23/2016

Yes

7536310

Juan

Serpa Munoz

Eugene Water Energy Board

500 E 4th Ave

Eugene

OR

97401

541.685.7445

juan.serpamunoz@eweb.org

1/12/2011

10/23/2015

Yes

5113893

Mike

Stack

MNJ

PO Box 1433

Pullman

WA

99163

509.332.2191

mike@mnjqa.com

9/30/2013

7/17/2014

Yes

0787809

Robert

Stockmann

Pinnacle Inspections

370 NE Camano Dr Ste 520

Camano Island

WA

98282

360.920.4234

robert@pinnacleinspection.com

10/4/2007

7/15/2014

Yes

7251368

Joe

Sturtevant

JAS Services

5204 NW 139th St

Vancouver

WA

98685

503.568.2377

joe@j-a-s.net

8/13/2015

8/13/2015

Yes

0654935

Bruce

Sullivan

BASEzero

PO Box 412

Bend

OR

97709

541.701.9883

bruce@basezero.biz

6/15/2009

6/23/2016

Yes

4403284

Charles

Thompson

Super Green Homes

394 Kalmia Way

Junction City

OR

97448

541.554.8280

charlie@supergreenhomes.com

5/18/2011

1/1/2014

Yes

3136389

Matt

Vandermeer

Momentum LLC

8691 W Pamela Ln

Boise

ID

83714

208.794.9702

matt@momentumidaho.com

11/15/2008

8/8/2014

Yes

9998974

Eli

Volem

Eugene Water Energy Board

500 E 4th Ave

Eugene

OR

97401

541.685.7167

eli.volem@eweb.org

2/5/2007

10/1/2014

Yes

4936647

Glenn

Waer

Willowaer

16266 Hiram Ave

Oregon City

OR

97045

503.701.3165

gbopwaer@msn.com

11/12/2007

6/23/2016

Yes

9782120

Mike

Wirkkula

ECOTECTURE

808 SW 3rd Ave, Suite 800

Portland

OR

97204

503.380.1193

mike@ecotecture.biz

5/8/2013

 

Yes

9027245

Pam

Worner

Green Dog Enterprises, Inc

14119 82nd Pl NE

Kirkland

WA

98034

206.883.6688

pam@greendogenterprises.com

6/24/2011

7/14/2014

Yes